My first voxbox!


I’m really excited to tell you all about my first Voxbox experience and to share with you how you can have the same opportunity. Have you ever heard of Influenster? Influenster is a website & app I discovered through social media. By reviewing some of your favorite products and answering questions about products you begin to qualify for different campaigns where you could receive a voxbox free! Each voxbox has a theme and a handful of free products for you to test for free and review. I did receive all products complimentary and all opinions are my own. Last week I received the Rosy Voxbox which included Fancy feet Ball of foot cushions, Secret Clinical strength deodorant, Not your mother’s Beach babe soft waves sea salt spray, PURELL advanced hand sanitizer Naturals, and Vera wang embrace samples. The first product I opened up and couldn’t wait to use was the fancy feet..believe it or not. I work as a beauty advisor at Bonton and spend so much time on my feet, I jumped at the opportunity of making standing a little more comfortable. I’ve used them two days now and honestly they really work, for once my feet weren’t sore when I got home. Fortunately all the products in this voxbox are winners even the ones I didn’t think I’d care too much about. I was introduced to the Not your mothers brand of hair during my days of working at Ulta but I hadn’t ever really tried the products. After using the beach babe sea salt spray I’m sold! Between the lovely summer aroma and the way it makes my hair feel soft and healthy, I’m not sure which I’m more happy about. Now for someone who uses hand santitizer as much as me you can imagine how oddly excited I was when I saw not only a 2oz bottle of it (perfect for my work counter) but also the word “naturals” ,the bottle says  it’s made with 93% naturally derived ingredients and naturally fragranced using essential oils. Essential oils are everything and I’m all about the new formula for this hand sanitizer! Last but not least let’s talk about how the Secret clinical strength deodorant held up. I tend to have issues with my deodorant leaving pit stains in my clothes but this deodorant is perfect. Honestly it held up to the test, it smells great, is long lasting, and didn’t leave stains on my black shirts (because I of course wear all black). With that being said, I had a lot of fun trying out these new products free for Influenster and I can’t wait to see what other opportunities become available. 💜

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

